Chair of Waste Management and Emissions

Head of the Chair


Common Commission Environmental Engineering

Biological Processes in the Circular Economy


Resource Management and Industrial Recycling

Circular Economy and Waste Management Systems

Honorary professors and adjunct lectures

External doctoral students

  • Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Rafael Daiber Xarez Rodrigues
  • Ms. M.Sc. Berna Capar
  • Mr. M.Sc. Nicolas Escalante
  • Ms. M.Sc. Maria Alejandra Espinoza
  • Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Fatah Naji
  • Ms. M.Sc. Gülsen Öncü


This image shows Carmen Mörk

Carmen Mörk


Secretary Chair of Waste Management and Emissions

To the top of the page